Contact Usback to homepage


Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Main Office
3301 University Dr S
Fargo, North Dakota 58104

Call in live toll-free at 855-200-1776

24/7 Comment/Weather/News Tip Line: 701-271-1100
Fax: 701-356-5111 (email preferred, see below for correct department)

Management:
Scott Hennen
Scott@FlagFamily.com
Cell: 701-367-2054

Dustin Moore
Dustin@FlagFamily.com
Cell:  701-205-6761

Advertising:
Stacy Bossart
Stacy@FlagFamily.com
Cell: 701-261-8359

Char Alto
Char@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-630-3879

Marie K. Beckerleg, Sales Assistant
Marie@flagfamily.com
Cell: 218-329-2268

The Flag News/WZFG Programming

Dustin Moore
Dustin@FlagFamily.com
Cell:  701-205-6761

Send all press releases to:
news@FlagFamily.com

Digital Media Director
Aaron Breen
aaronb@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-200-8330

Engineering
Jim Offerdahl
Jim@OfferdahlBroadcast.com

Facebook Twitter RSS

855-200-1776

Ext. 1 - Leave a Message Line |Ext. 2 - Join us On-Air |Ext. 3 - Business Office | Ext. 4 - Sales |Ext. 6 - Small Business RX

support@am1100theflag.com

AM1100 The Flag

The 50,000 watt blow torch of the prairie: AM1100 The Flag. Proudly owned and operated by the Bakken Beacon Media network.
Prize Disclaimer